Ross School District Financial Advisory Committee

Members	Liaison	District Staff
Angus Wilson, Chair	Chris Ericksen, Board of Trustees	Dr. Michael McDowell,
		Superintendent
Gino Canori	Tom Piliero, Endowment	Debbie Wolfe, Chief Business
		Official
Melissa Dickerson		
Rob Hale		
Mike Kahn		
Ian McGuire		
Darius Mozaffarian		
Erik Pavelka		
Jim Robillard		
Niki Webster		

MEETING AGENDA

January 13, 2021 7:00-8:00 p.m. Via Zoom Join Zoom Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/95146856393?pwd=dVh2MUdYYXFXTGNzTzRZOWliTGRUUT09 Meeting ID: 951 4685 6393 Passcode: 633572

1. Approval of Agenda (Discussion/Action)

2. Approval of October 22, 2020 Minutes (Discussion/Action)

3. Update - 2020-2021 Project List (Discussion)